The University of Houston is home to the Eta Mu (HM) Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. The brothers of the Eta Mu Chapter would like to welcome you to the site.

Eta Mu Tailgate Party

While Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity celebrates 107 years of illustrious service to the community, our chapter marks its 42nd Anniversary this year.

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc - Eta Mu Chapter
University of Houston - Houston, TX 77004